Free Fall - (Marcus King Series #1)

Marcus King is invited to join the Omega Group—a hidden order tasked with protecting the U.S. from outside influence and manipulation. The group uncovers that a classified file has been stolen from a Defense Department computer and the government intends to cover it up. Marcus then learns that the file has been sold to a foreign billionaire with the objective of crashing the financial Markets. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 79,300
Language: English
ISBN: 9780988923706
About MP Zorn

M.P. Zorn is the author of the Marcus King Series, including Free Fall, Zero Hour, and Den of Thieves. Additional titles are also being scheduled for release in this series. Visit his website for more information.

Also in Series: Marcus King


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book