Lay Lady Lay - The Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy #2

**IT’S HERE! The 2nd book in the Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy!!***

Fast paced, sexy, and exciting !!!!

The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy picks up the pace -

A relentless sadist has put a target on Detective Macaulay's back.

The clock is ticking.

Overview of Lay Lady Lay:

One dead blonde. One bomb. One sadist.

Detective Macaulay is not about to quit. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

About Ruby Binns-Cagney

Keep in touch - sign up for new releases and save on publication day:

Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful independently published Author who writes women's fiction (chick-lit) and American-based crime thrillers.

Ruby's 'Detective Macaulay' crime series has a following on Twitter (@DetMacaulay)

Ruby has a website and blog - read more details of her publishing services.

Through her publishing company - BinnsCagneyPublishing Co 
- Ruby empowers others to become self-published Authors, and her Team also mentor new Authors.

Free Marketing Help Signup:

Add her to your Google+ Circles

Please visit her website:

About the Series: The Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy
One For The Money,

Lay Lady Lay, and

Albatross -

All in one volume, for the first time.

Get a pot of coffee and lose yourself in these thrillers.

Also in Series: The Detective Macaulay Homicide Trilogy

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book