Beneath the Secrets, The Complete Volumes

About the series:

Tall, Dark and Deadly
The Walker Brothers...

This set includes:
The Prelude, Part1, Part2, Part3 & Part 4 (The conclusion) More

Available formats: epub

Words: 68,280
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301102594
About Lisa Renee Jones

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT SERIES,and has now in development for a cable television show, to be produced by Suzanne Todd (Alice in Wonderland). In addition, her Tall, Dark and Deadly series and The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series, both spent several months on a combination of the NY Times and USA Today lists.

Since beginning her publishing career in 2007, Lisa has published more than 40 books translated around the world. Booklist says that Jones suspense truly sizzles with an energy similar to FBI tales with a paranormal twist by Julie Garwood or Suzanne Brockmann.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by Dallas Women Magazine. In 1998 LRJ was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book