Brick Ransom: Volume One

Get three Brick Ransom books for the price of one paperback!

Brick Ransom: Volume One delivers three of Brick Ransom's most popular adventures: Billionaires, Bullets, Exploding Monkeys; Seattle On Ice; and Bloody Pulp. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Attebery

Mike Attebery is the author of "On/Off - A Jekyll and Hyde Story," as well as the thrillers "Billionaires, Bullets, Exploding Monkeys," "Seattle On Ice," and "Bloody Pulp." He is the Editor-in-Chief of High-Def Digest. Mike lives in Seattle.

Also in Series: Brick Ransom Adventures

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book