Rock Notes

Madison Tierney’s husband has left her after ten years of marriage. She turns to her writing passion. Following the band - Rolling Isaac’s, to write her book titled ROCK NOTES. She meets Max Rand, the young, sexy, striking singer who has tragically lost love.

Can two empty souls feel love again? Or will the passion that ignites between them fade away after the concert lights dim? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Renee Lee Fisher

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Renee Lee Fisher has the passion to put the pen to the paper and WRITE/CREATE. She is truly a romance junkie who loves to tell stories. She has written a variety of romantic works from novellas to novels. Her belief is that everyone should Indulge in LOVE.

The first four of The Heartbeat Series of six planned Romance Novels. ROCK NOTES, LOVE NOTES, MUSIC NOTES, FIRST BEAT are completed and available. FIRST BASS and FIRST TASTE are yet to come.

The Crossing Series (The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse) will take you on an endearing time travel romance from present day to centuries past.

If you love a Suspense Romance - read Derailed. It is a sweet suspense that stands alone.

Looking ahead, there will be many more romantic scenarios to come.

Renee resides in Eagleville, PA with her loving husband Michael of many years and her cats Nyah, Leo and Lincoln. She love to travel often and engage in meeting new people who provide her with future inspiration for stories.

Read Renee Lee Fisher's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Renee Lee Fisher


Rock Notes
Rock Notes - (Book One of the Heartbeat Series)

Also in Series: The Heartbeat Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book