Shadows of Illusion

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The Legends of Dhanen'Mar series - A Threads of Fate Novella.
Sent by the royal jester of Dhanen'Mar to uncover a suspected conspiracy, assassin Callan Ashe and thief Tishan Ravare arrive in the country of Veron and immediately find themselves drawn into a storm of political mayhem.

* Author's Note This is not a stand-alone story, and is meant to be read between Volumes 2 & 3 of the series. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 48,730
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301056194
About Peyton Reynolds

Peyton Reynolds is the epic fantasy author of the Trivallyn Saga and The Legends of Dhanen'Mar series.

She resides in Phoenix, Arizona and can be emailed at:

The Trivallyn Saga

The Legends of Dhanen'Mar
Auguries of Dawn - Volume 1
Tides of Fortune - Volume 2
Veils of Destiny - A Threads of Fate Novella (Prequel)
Shadows of Illusion - A Threads of Fate Novella (Set between Vols. 2 & 3)
Web of Portents - Volume 3
Shades of Death - A Threads of Fate Novella (Set between Vols. 3 & 4)
Sea of Omens - A Threads of Fate Novella (Set between Vols. 3 & 4)
Path of Stars - Volume 4
Seeds of Betrayal - A Threads of Fate Novella
Legacy of Blood - A Threads of Fate Novella
Dreams of Mist - A Threads of Fate Novella
Binds of Fate - Vol 5 - Coming 2016

Also in Series: The Legends of Dhanen'Mar

Also by This Author


Review by: Tony Dukes, Jr on June 13, 2013 :
Yet another great work In the series! Must read!
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book