Before Now

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Park Reed is a bastard in every sense of the word. Being heartless gets him through the day and allows him to fill his nights with the nameless girls he has no intentions of seeing again. Lucy Braden is everything Park is not. She’s sweet, caring, and an all-around nice person.
When Park moves in with Jessie, there’s one stipulation: Lucy is off limits to Park. But Park follows his own rules. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Cheryl McIntyre

Cheryl McIntyre is the author of the bestselling Sometimes Never series, as well as the Dirty series, Infinitely, Dark Calling, HARD, Villain, and Love Sex & Other Games. She resides in Ohio with her high school sweetheart, their two sons, one daughter, and one fur son.


Cheryl’s Blackbirds:







Book+Main Bites Romance:



New Adult Romance:
~Sometimes Never
~Blackbird (A Sometimes Never novella)
~Before Now
~Long After
~Always Forever
~Let It Be (A Sometimes Never novella)
~Sometimes Never: The Series Box Set

Adult Romance:

New Adult Suspenseful Romance:

Adult Suspenseful Romance:
~Getting Dirty (Dirty 1)
~Playing Dirty (Dirty 2)
~Talking Dirty (Dirty 3)
~Fighting Dirty (Dirty 4)
~Staying Dirty (Dirty 5)
~Dirty: The Five-Part Serial Bundle
~Grit: A Dirty Sequel

Young Adult Paranormal Romance:
~Dark Calling (Dark Calling 1)

Adult Urban Fantasy:

Romantic Comedy:
~Love Sex & Other Games

Read Cheryl McIntyre's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Cheryl McIntyre

Also in Series: Sometimes Never

Also by This Author

Reviews of Before Now by Cheryl McIntyre

Jem Jem reviewed on July 11, 2013

Loved this book!! Nothing more to say except I love Park too.
(reviewed 2 days after purchase)
Report this book