Justina Robson's first collection. Includes 15 reprints, published from 1994 onwards, and one story original to this volume. Introduction by Adam Roberts. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Justina Robson

Created by Ticonderoga Publications as per Smashwords requirements.

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book