Love, Honor, Cherish Boxed Set

A Collection of Three Romance Novels.Three full-length stand-alone novels by Anne Marie Novark, author of The Diamondback Ranch Series. Three books, three romance genres. Love, Honor, Cherish, and Happily-Ever-After. The boxed set includes ADAM'S TEMPTATION, TEXAN UNDERCOVER and MIDNIGHT MY LOVE (all individually published). More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Anne Marie Novark

Anne Marie is a Texas girl, born and raised. Romance is her passion. She loves to read and write about men and women falling in love, overcoming life’s obstacles, and living happily ever after. She writes spicy contemporary novels, usually involving a cowboy or two, as well as Regency historicals.

Married to her high school sweetheart, Anne Marie and her husband spend their leisure time working (actually playing) in the yard and renovating their 1956 custom-built house on a one-acre lot in the middle of the city. They have two grown children, three white rabbits, two mischievous cats, and one sweet puppy dog.

Learn more about Anne Marie Novark

Also by This Author


raylene fink reviewed on on July 25, 2013
(no rating)
Enjoyed these 3 stories!
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)
Report this book