"An incredibly powerful sequel to Dragonfly. I found myself riveted to the last page by the depth of feeling, loss, tragedy, and love in this gorgeously woven story. This is a definite must-read." --Jolene Perry, author of Out of Play More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Leigh Talbert Moore

Leigh Talbert Moore is a wife and mom by day, a writer by day, a reader by day, a freelance editor when time permits, a caffeine addict, a chocoholic, a beach bum, a lover of YA and new adult romance (really any great love story), and occasionally she sleeps.

Books by Leigh Talbert Moore:
-DRAGONFLY, Book #1 in the Dragonfly series (New Adult romance, family saga)
-UNDERTOW, Book #2 in the Dragonfly series (NA romance, family saga)
-WATERCOLOR, Book #3 in the Dragonfly series (NA romance, family saga)

-THE TRUTH ABOUT FAKING (Young Adult romantic comedy), 2012
-THE TRUTH ABOUT LETTING GO (YA romance/coming of age), 2013

-ROUGE (NA historical romance, romantic suspense), 2012

Leigh loves hearing from readers; stop by and say hello:
*Blog: http://leightmoore.blogspot.com/
*Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LeighTalbertMoore
*Amazon Author page: amazon.com/author/leightmoore
*Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/leightmoore
*Email: leightmoore(at)gmail(dot)com

About the Series: Dragonfly

Falling in love changes everything...

Anna Sanders is young and inexperienced when she meets wealthy, troubled twins Jack and Lucy Kyser. She's pulled into their glamorous life, but she soon learns things are not as they seem.


Falling in love will pull you under...

Three dreams, one lie, two friends get everything they've always dreamed of... At the cost of one life.


Love is stronger than distance...

Graduation, first love, and even more secrets.

Anna and Julian are finally together, but will her knowledge of his past break them apart?

MOSAIC, Book #4

Love is stronger than time...

The exciting conclusion to the gorgeous family saga.

With more than 2,000 five-star reviews combined, now is the time to fall in love with the complete four-book saga of secrets, lies, betrayal, redemption, and extravagant wealth all set on the crystal shores of Alabama's Gulf Coast.

Also in Series: Dragonfly

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book