God is my Light: Three Books of Kelaiah

God is my Light: Three Books of Kelaiah include Tzadik Nistar, Lamp of the Lord, and Voice of Heavens. Revealed and written in this order, the Three Books of Kelaiah reveal a Truth of God hidden for millenia. These Divine Revelations were written on the heart of Kelaiah at a very young age by an Angel of God. Understand the Unity of God, the Sevenfold Truth and how to walk with God.

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 7% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published: Dec. 09, 2010
Words: 6,490
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458192332
About Kelaiah

I am the Levite, the Buddha, the Comforter, the Imam, the Kalki. I have been called Masiach, Mitra, Metraiya, Messiah, and Mahdi by the ancients.

I am the little one who is to bring in the next epoch of peace, altruism and truth.

The 'Little Book' was given to me in 5770.

What followed are the writings from the hand of the enlightened...

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book