The Kategan Alphas Vol. 1

Come meet the Kategan Alphas in this six-book series. Volume 1 contains: Mating Cycle, Dark Awakening, and Wicked Desires. If you like hot, in-your-face books with a good story and plenty of humor and action, then you'll enjoy this series. Warning: these books contain possessive alpha males, smart heroines, sarcasm, and intimate scenarios. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About T. A. Grey

I love to write the kind of stories that will keep you up late at night and make your heart pound. It's my goal to make each new book better, more exciting, and more action-packed to keep thrilling you. I'm always trying to push the boundaries with my imagination, and yours, to create something new and different.

Open up one of my novels and you will find hot, erotic stories that will make you laugh out loud, cry, and fly through the pages. I write addictive love stories and I hope you like them.

Also in Series: The Kategan Alphas

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book