Surrender Series Omnibus (Surrender Series Volumes 1 - 3)

Adult Erotica
Get three volumes of bdsm romance filled with sexy billionaire doms and bad boys from Anita Lawless, Roxxy Meyer, and Leigh Foxlee. The Surrender Series Omnibus includes the first three volumes of the Surrender Series: Surrender Forever, Surrender Ever After, and Surrender To His Command. Watch for Surrender To His Game: Surrender Series Volume 4 also coming soon! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Anita Lawless

Anita Lawless writes erotica & bdsm romance from somewhere in an urban jungle. With C.J Sneere, she runs Wild & Lawless Writers. Check out all of her titles, plus more from the Wild & Lawless Writers, at:

Also in Series: Surrender

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book