The Replacement

The second part of the Vanguard Trilogy sees Sorcha and the rest of the Vanguard marooned in a strange city full of machines. They need to find a way to escape from a world which began with a bang and might be about to go out with a whimper, they need to find a way home. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About SJ Griffin

SJ Griffin became a woman after successfully completing many years as a girl. She used to live in the countryside but escaped to London.

After stints as an actor, a petrol station attendant, a copywriter, an editor, an amateur bike mechanic, a burger flipper, a playwright and riding an old fashioned bicycle in order to sell melting ice creams it became abundantly clear that the only thing she really wanted to do was write novels. So that's what she does. As a result she is far more pleasant to be around.

The Vanguard trilogy is the first stage of a long term strategy to remain pleasant to be around, for the general good of humanity. The final part of the trilogy, The Perfectionist, was published in April 2014.

Also in Series: The Vanguard Trilogy

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book