Peter And The Ninja (Volume Six)

Volume Six in the PETER AND THE MONSTERS series!

PETER AND THE NINJA (Volume Six) contains the following individual stories:
Peter And The Demon #20
Peter And The Organ Grinder #21
Peter And The Ninja #22

Peter and his friends continue to do battle with evil villains (and some goofy ones, too)! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book