Shattered Justice

This "boxed set" contains three of Paul Levine's critically acclaimed thrillers: "Solomon vs. Lord," "To Speak for the Dead," and "Illegal."

Paul Levine is the winner of the John D. MacDonald award and has been nominated for the Edgar, Macavity, International Thriller and James Thurber awards.

"Mystery writing at its very, very best." –Larry King, USA TODAY More

Available formats: epub

About Paul Levine

Paul Levine achieved widespread acclaim with his first novel, the international bestseller "To Speak for the Dead," in 1990. That book introduced linebacker-turned-lawyer Jake Lassiter and is now available as an e-book.

Levine is also the author of "Night Vision," "False Dawn," "Mortal Sin, "Riptide," "Fool Me Twice," "Flesh & Bones," "Lassiter," and "Last Chance Lassiter." Those books, all Jake Lassiter novels, are also currently being released as e-books, as is "Impact," a thriller set at the Supreme Court. That novel inspired the CBS drama, "First Monday," starring James Garner and Joe Mantegna, and was co-created and co-executive produced by Levine.

He won the John D. MacDonald fiction award and was nominated for the Edgar, Macavity, International Thriller, and James Thurber prizes. A former trial lawyer, he also wrote more than 20 episodes of the CBS military drama “JAG.”

He is also the author of the “Solomon vs. Lord” series and the thrillers “Illegal” "Ballistic," and "Paydirt." His next novel will be “State vs. Lassiter.”

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book