The Blackstone Perfection (Book 2 - International Thriller Series)

The world is in a severe decline. Political leaders offer excuses for joblessness, pervasive poverty, and collapsing private enterprise. Ideologues spew diatribes rather than solutions. All this courtesy of Magus Crayle’s brilliant strategy for world domination.
Crayle's destiny pits him against his former self. He discovers a core truth - he is the hero, the killer, the lover, and the spy. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Dennis Bowen

Political intrigue and espionage novelist Dennis Bowen has researched his stories in more than 60 countries. That Bowen engenders realism and spice in his thrillers due to his wartime service, and his defense and intelligence community background, led one reader to remark, “Bowen knows his stuff.”

The Virtue Transition follows The Water Diamonds, The Blackstone Perfection, The Crystal Seduction, The Redrock Quarantine, and The Final Masquerade as Book 6 in his International Thriller Series. When not traveling the globe to research his next book, he resides on the Southern California coast.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book