For the first time ever, my series of short story romances compiled in one book!

The LOVE STORY Series is part of my Ardor short stories collection. There are three books, each containing six short stories, one of which is a novella. This series is dubbed 'Violet Ardor' because its cover image has a violet background. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Angelaine Espinosa

Hi! My name is Angelaine Espinosa, and I'm a post-graduate student who lives with her parents and younger brother. I live in the tropics, beneath the sun and the leaves of fruit trees. I write fantasy, romance or a blend of the two. I also enjoy drawing line art and making glass bead bracelets. I squeeze in as much time as I can for writing, because I just love this job/hobby sooo much! Please feel free to browse through my creations.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book