Dream of the Dead

First book in a new mystery series set in London’s exciting West End theatre district… More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About M. G. Scarsbrook

M. G. Scarsbrook is the author of two historical novels and the editor of four literary collections. Since 2011 his books have sold more than 25,000 copies worldwide and been translated into five languages. English editions of his work are sold in paperback, eBook, and audiobook formats at all major online bookstores. A member of the prestigious Crime Writers’ Association and the Society of Authors, he lives in the UK and is working on the next book in the West End Murders series. To learn more, please visit his website: www.mgscarsbrook.com

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book