Crank Tech One: Destruction

Robots and aliens rampage through the center of Cardiff so often that no one bats an eyelid. That’s what happens to a city when Doctor Who is filmed there. But this time, it wasn’t a Doctor Who shoot. This time the robot running amok was real!

And dangerous… More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Colin Parsons

Colin R. Parsons is the author of mythical fantasy, modern fantasy, sci-fi and steampunk novels. His books are for anybody 8 years to 80 years, who enjoys exciting adventures with that special bit of magic.

Colin has written the Wizards’ Kingdom Trilogy, and the Curious World series. Crank Tech One: Destruction is his first science fiction novel, but it won’t be his last. It is also available in a UK paperback edition, published by Tallyberry Publishing.

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book