The Killers Trilogy

A collection of my first three murder books
The Town That God Forgot, The Curse Of New Hampshire And The Salem Witch Trials, and Devils Walk Among Us. Detailing some of the most notorious and horrific serial killers in history, that you may never even have heard of.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 50,920
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458049544
About Martin McGregor

I am a 46 year old U.K. based author. I write poetry, short stories, true life murder accounts and novels. I am also the author of the Ellie Caitlin sci fi trilogy.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book