Dreamers and Deviants - The First Three

Dreamers and Deviants is a series of short stories with two arcs. The first being TK Charles' struggle to transition from a meathead Division One jock to write and publish a novel.
The second arc revolves around memories spurned by his observations of everyday life. These memories revolve around his past as an athlete and businessman.
The First Three - Hawaii Arrival, Broken Jaw, LuLu Trippin More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About TK Charles

TK Charles is an author living in Honolulu, Hawaii. He is a former NCAA Division One athlete and Fortune 500 employee. He quit his job and sold all his possessions to move to New Zealand to write. He now resides in Hawaii and continues to write and learn the craft.
Please support his quest to become a recognized author by purchasing one of his books or stories.

Also in Series: Dreamers and Deviants

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book