Demon Lord Trilogy (Taken By The Demon Lord/Carrying the Demon Lord/Demons and Dragons)

The Entire Demon Lord Series, including Taken By The Demon Lord, Carrying the Demon Lord, and Demons and Dragons.
Meet Susan, Geldarath, Spot, Kekeklendon, and Herelikela.
Meet Neeber the black dragon, Steran the Dark Elf, Brumble the ogre, and a cast of many.

This story has adventure, paranormal, erotic romance, humor, and a roaring good time.

Get it now! You won't be disappointed!

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ken Rander

Thank you for visiting my author page and reading my stories. I am pleased and grateful to have you visit. Grab a virtual cup of java and kick back.

It's great that you want to read some of my works.

To those of you who actually bought one, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I hope that you enjoyed it.

I am Ken Rander.

I write erotic stories and and some not so erotic.

I like to try to show what one or more of my characters are thinking during the story.

I try to make the erotic scenes as real as possible, sometimes from the male and sometimes from the female point of view.

Some stories will not always work out, just as in real life. In others there will be a happily ever after.

Also in Series: Demon Lord

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book