They’re Coming For You Box Set, Vol. 1-3: Scary Stories that Scream to be Read

In the tradition of "Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark" by Alvin Schwartz, this ghoulish coffin box set trilogy will leave you screaming for more... or just screaming! Three times the thrills. Three times the chills. This ultimate terror pack contains 77 stories featuring a macabre mix of howls, humor, and horror. Warning: this book is not for wimps! Teddy Bear not included. Ages 9 and up. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 57,880
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452440392
About O. Penn-Coughin

O. Penn-Coughin ("open coffin") is the ghoulishly gifted author of the spine-chilling series WELCOME TO HELL and THEY'RE COMING FOR YOU: SCARY STORIES THAT SCREAM TO BE READ.

Listen to his stories on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book