Tease Trilogy

The entire Tease series combined into one special edition.

Book One: Tease is hired to kill Shaw, who's determined not to die.
Book Two: Recruited into a covert organization, Tease has a new face and identity.
Book Three: Shaw is back, and there's a ten million dollar price tag for his head.
Bonus Short Story: The Interview

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 196,910
Language: English
About D K Gaston

D. K. Gaston was born and raised in Detroit, Michigan. He joined the military at eighteen. After being honorably discharged after five years of duty, he began work on his Bachelor degree in Computer Information Science. He went on to a successful career in the Information Technology field for more than fifteen years and earned two Master degrees; one in Technology Management; the other in Business Administration. D. K. Gaston is the author of thrillers. He lives in Michigan, where he is at work on his new thriller.

Also in Series: TEA$E

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book