Avengers of Blood (Cass Elliot Crime Series Book 2)

Detective Cass Elliot is still on suspension for killing a fellow officer when four people are murdered in one night, one with the exceptional brutality of a lynching, three by the same killer. The ME sidesteps the Sheriff and hires Cass, but nothing links the victims until she discovers the true identity of the man who was lynched, and uncovers an unpunished crime committed nearly 50 years ago. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdb html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) pdb Online Reader
About Gae-Lynn Woods

Gae-Lynn Woods is a Texan who has traveled the world, lived overseas, and come back home. She and her husband, British jazz guitarist Martyn Popey, share a ranch in East Texas with a herd of Black Angus cattle, one very cranky donkey, and The Dude, a rescue kitty who now rules the world.

THE DEVIL OF LIGHT and AVENGERS OF BLOOD are the first two books in the Cass Elliot crime series. A CASE OF SOUR GRAPES is a companion novel to the series featuring Cass’s best friend, shoe and handbag loving Maxine Leverman.

When she's not playing the roadie, tending to cows, fixing fence, or digging post holes, Gae-Lynn is working on the next Cass Elliot novel.

Learn more about Gae-Lynn Woods

Also in Series: Cass Elliot Crime

Reviews of Avengers of Blood (Cass Elliot Crime Series Book 2) by Gae-Lynn Woods

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book