The Writers' Stuff

A multi-genre anthology of short stories and excerpts from the members of The Write Stuff.

Featuring contributions from:
Dylan Patton, H C Barbo, Morgen Knight, Lisa Williamson, Jack D. Albrecht Jr and Robert Pruneda, J Rudolph, Simone Beaudelaire, L M Boelz, Sheenah Freitas, H C Dewey & J Bryden Lloyd

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 29,310
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301774272
About J Bryden Lloyd

John Bryden Lloyd was born in the village of Llay near Wrexham in North Wales in 1969. Now in his 40's, and married with 6 children and a couple of dogs, he still works as a contracting CAD designer.

In 2011, The Rise Of Va'kaar was the first of the series of Chronicles involving Jenson Quest and the Great Drak. It took 18 months to write and although it was originally planned to be a stand-alone novel, the ideas and directions it inspired have spawned a possible 9-book series, the first trilogy of which is already available.
Book 2, The Realms Of Jurrii, was published in November 2011 and book 3, The Cause, in June 2012.

Along with the Jenson Quest series, he has also written The Zubot Master; a sci-fi series for younger readers. Part 1, Time Slip, was released in January 2012, and the second instalment, The New Age, is due out soon.

For those who prefer shorter works, Meet My Shorts! (a Series of Short Stories) was issued in February 2012, and Meet My Other Shorts! (a Series of Short Stories), in March 2012.

You can join the author at his blog

or on Twitter : @JQChronicles

or on Facebook : J Bryden Lloyd (Author)

There are more projects on the horizon, including two further Zubot Master books and two further Jenson Quest trilogies.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book