Dead Ringers: Volumes 1-3

In the first three volumes of the serial, Jade Greene investigates why she’s missing memories and begins to suspect that some of the people of Midway Beach aren't who they seem to be. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Darlene Gardner

Darlene Gardner left her life as a newspaper sportswriter behind for love and romance. She's the author of more than 40 books that have sold 1.9 million copies. Her books range from romantic comedies to emotionally charged family dramas to a paranormal mystery serial for young adults on up. She can usually be found in front of a computer or on a tennis court. Visit Darlene on the web at

Read Darlene Gardner's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Darlene Gardner
About the Series: Dead Ringers
A paranormal mystery serial where people aren't who they seem. For young adults on up.

Also in Series: Dead Ringers

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book