Tales of Annwn

A Story Collection from the fantasy series The Hounds of Annwn.

Included: The Call; Under the Bough; Night Hunt; Cariad; The Empty Hills. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by Perkunas Press
Words: 22,140
Language: English
ISBN: 9781629620176
About Karen Myers

Karen Myers is a fantasy and science fiction author, best known for her heroic fantasy novels.

After a degree in Comparative Mythology from Yale University and a career as an industry pioneer building software companies, she has devoted herself to writing speculative fiction. Her stories feature heroes in real and imagined worlds filled with magic, space travel, and adventure.

When she’s not writing, she enjoys hunting, fishing, photography, and playing her fiddle.

Karen lives with her husband, dogs, and cats in an old log cabin in the mountains of central Pennsylvania, surrounded by wildlife. Bears, coyotes, deer, and possums visit often, and when she fiddles on her porch, the wild turkeys talk back.

Also in Series: The Hounds of Annwn

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book