Kathleen Kirkwood Collection #2: The Heart Trilogy

This collection includes the full versions of all three of the Kathleen Kirkwood HEART Trilogy novels: The Valiant Heart, The Defiant Heart and the Captive Heart, at a savings over purchasing each book separately.

Available formats: epub

Published by ByDand Publishing
Words: 354,280
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781624540110
About Kathleen Kirkwood

Kathleen Kirkwood is the pseudonym for award-winning, best-selling author Anita Gordon. She is the recipient of the Romance Writers of America's 1989 Golden Heart Award and winner of RWA's Desert Rose Chapter's 2002 Golden Quill Award, among other honors and recognitions. Having an abiding love for history, she enjoys setting her stories in distant times and places long past. They include a Viking Age trilogy (writing as Anita Gordon), plus other Medieval adventures and Late Victorian paranormal romances - Time Travel and ghosts (writing as Kathleen Kirkwood). Recently, she and her husband returned to the southwest, where they first met at college. Currently, she is working on a haunting tale set on the Chesapeake Bay and the shores of historic Southern Maryland. Look for updates on PIRATES' MOON at her website: www.KathleenKirkwoodHistoricals.com. For a behind the scenes look at the creation of these works, drop by her blog at: www.KathleenKirkwood.blogspot.com. To subscribe to Kathleen’s Mailing List go to: http://forms.aweber.com/form/15/1325170815.htm.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book