Shattered Crowns (Broken Fairytales #3)

Shattered Crowns is the third book in the Broken Fairytales series. It’s the story of two relationships, one band and what it takes to make it, not only in the music world, but also in life and love. And sometimes it’s the people you bring with you along the way who make it all matter.

*This book contains adult language, themes and situations, including a m/m romance More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Monica Alexander

I’m Monica Alexander. I write books. I read books. I listen to a lot of music. And sometimes (more times than I actually realize it) that music works its way into my stories. I love the Florida Gators and the Boston Red Sox, and I have a fashion addiction. I’m also a hopeless romantic.

“For a moment a band of thieves in ripped up jeans got to rule the world.” – Taylor Swift

Also in Broken Fairytales

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book