Twin Towers Estate Riot Trilogy

Experience the shocking beginnings of the Twin Towers Estate thriller series, with the complete Riot Trilogy from award-winning British crime author Chris Barraclough.

***** from Indie Ebook Reviewer: “This is seat-of-the-pants reading, so grab yourself a drink and snack and make yourself comfortable before you start. And remember to breathe occasionally...Five stars" More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chris Barraclough

Chris Barraclough is an award-winning crime writer and journalist from the UK.

His debut novel 'Bat Boy' (told from the POV of a blind British boy searching for his father after a family tragedy) took him a sweat-inducing four years to write, but the pain was worth it. Bat Boy won the UK Authors Award 2011 and was published by the UKA Press, to great critical acclaim. 25% of paperback royalties are donated to the RNIB (so buying a copy makes you a wonderful person).

His fast-paced crime thriller 'Crack', the first in his Twin Towers Estate series, was shortlisted for the Page Turner Prize and SpaSpa Award for Best Psychological Fiction. His second novel 'Dead Dogs' - a suspenseful but darkly comic portrayal of a family torn apart by Albania's archaic Blood Feud revenge laws - was nominated for the Sony Reader Award and his third novel, Devil's In A Different Dress, is out now and free for a limited time.

See for more news and info on upcoming books.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book