Rancher Romance Series - Trilogy Bundle

These three strong men have one thing in common: they are certain they don't need anyone else to be happy... But are they right?
Book 1 - Silver River Romeo - Cole's story

Book 2 - Damaged - Darrell's story

Book 3: Reunion - Marshall's story

Customer Review
“ I really liked it and highly recommend it if you like a modern day cowboy romance “ by Gatorfan More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Amelia Rose

Amelia is addicted to writing romance books and will do so well into the future. Although growing up her dream was to entertain people and take them on awesome journeys through acting, it wasn't until she was a sophomore in college when she realized that acting was not her best talent. After a decade went by, she discovered that her dream manifested itself into writing love stories full of passion for those just as addicted as she was. Romance stories is in her very soul and through her writing, she expresses elements of it that resonates with her the most.

Learn more about Amelia Rose

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book