Thomas

Adult
When Thomas, an earnest well-mannered grad student, comes to board at her house, a bitter lonely 40-something southern Baptist divorcee is mortified to find herself increasingly preoccupied with his firm, young, athletic, often sparsely clad body - one part of it in particular. Before long, she is sucked down into a maelstrom of unrequited lust which she vows to avenge against Thomas at all costs. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 24,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9780989862912
About Addison K. Briggs

In the tradition of Nicholson Baker, Addison K. Briggs, author of the Nate/Christy series, Thomas and JT & the Holy Trinity, among others, is one of those rare writers who explores explicit erotic themes with literary flair and a wry wit. "Just because it's hot doesn't mean it has to be humorless and poorly written."

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book