The only thing young Dinah Geof-Craigs wanted to be when she grew up was a famous, super-powered metahuman. But puberty came and went without the genetic gift she felt she deserved. So she determined to correct Mother Nature's "oversight." Even if it killed her.

Reckoning is the first book in the superhero trilogy, The Many Deaths of Dynamistress. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: superhero
About Vincent M. Wales

Vincent M. Wales is a novelist of speculative fiction, collector of odd jobs, usually less entertaining than what's on TV, and more fun than whooping cough.

His 2004 novel, ONE NATION UNDER GOD, is not available on Smashwords, but can be obtained from his personal website. (In print; digital in PDF only for reasons that will become abundantly clear once you see it.)

Read Vincent M. Wales's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Vincent M. Wales


The trailer for Reckoning, book one of the trilogy, The Many Deaths of Dynamistress.

Also in Series: The Many Deaths of Dynamistress

Also by Vincent M. Wales

Explore This Book's Coauthor:


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book