Every Broken Heart Creates The Pieces That Will Pave The Way To The Place Your Heart Will Call Home

We find love, we lose love, we feel our hearts soar with hope, we feel them shattered and broken. But each ending leads to a new beginning, and eventually those endings will lead the way to the one with whom we are meant to me. And in that way, every broken heart creates the pieces that will pave the way to the place your heart will call home, in Sean Leary's latest book of romantic poetry. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sean Leary

Sean Leary began writing at age 11 as a correspondent for the Comics Buyers Guide. Throughout his teens he worked in the comics and fanzine fields, reaching an apex with the release of the award-winning graphic novel, EXORCISING GHOSTS, which he wrote and illustrated. He has written for dozens of newspapers, magazines, websites and blogs, written for TV, films and the stage, and is the author of the best-selling books DOES THE SHED SKIN KNOW IT WAS ONCE A SNAKE?, EVERY NUMBER IS LUCKY TO SOMEONE and MY LIFE AS A FREAK MAGNET. THE ARIMATHEAN is his debut novel and the first book in THE ARIMATHEAN TRILOGY. The second, THE BLOOD OF DESTINY, will be released in 2013.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book