Taking Control (Contemporary Romance) - Complete Collection

'Taking Control' is the Complete Collection of all four stories from the 'Taking Control Series' by Mia Cardine. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Series: Taking Control (Contemporary Romance)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book