Switch (The Forever Series, Book 7)

The seventh installment of the Forever series sees Liv trapped in another world where she is Empress and married to her sire. She is unable to get herself home and as she is thought to be someone else, she gets herself into a mess that has distressing consequences for her. Her mother is on hand to fix the problem, once she returns home, but at what cost? Yet more lies and more secrets pile up... More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 93,700
Language: British English
ISBN: 9780615972381
About Eve Newton

Eve is a budding UK novelist with a passion for... PASSION! Currently studying towards a BA in English Language & Literature, which is something she has always wanted to do and never had the time before. She enjoys the finer things in life. Loves Louboutins and fast cars & her beloved Manchester United. A perfect evening in, is good wine, candles and a good book!

Eve has always loved to read, anything Paranormal catches her interest, and writing has always been a passion of hers, so she decided to take the plunge and combine the two into a series of Paranormal Erotica novels. Eve has loads more ideas churning around in her head and can't wait to get them down on paper!

There are currently seven books in the Forever series finished, with four already published. Eve plans to keep writing the series until there is nothing left to say or THE END just happens! She will be working on a new series over the summer months.

She hopes you will enjoy reading her books as much as she enjoys writing them!

Also in The Forever Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book