Miracle Interrupted Set, Books 1, 2 and 3, Contemporary Romance & More

Miracle Interrupted Book Set

Must Worship Cats, a Miracle Interrupted Novella, book 1
A cat searches for a home and has adventures.

Stardust Miracle, Miracle Interrupted, book 2
Cheesemaker’s daughter catches her minister husband with another woman, moves in with her sister & sees sparkles....and two other men.

Miracle Lane, Miracle Interrupted, book 3
Damaged woman meets a man with PTSD. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Edie Ramer

Edie is funnier on the page than in real life. A multiple award-winning writer, she writes books about cats, dragons, aliens, dead people and live people with attitude. She lives in Wisconsin with her husband, her dog and one important cat.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book