Tell Me (One Night with Sole Regret #6)

In book 6 of the wildly popular One Night with Sole Regret series, the band's drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner is determined to build a solid relationship with his new fling, Melanie, but life has a way of making things difficult at the worst possible times. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Olivia Cunning

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She also writes romantic fantasy under the pen name Olivia Downing.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Learn more about Olivia Cunning

Also in Series: One Night with Sole Regret

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book