Amber - Book 3 (Daughters of the Dagger Series)

(Be sure to read the FREE series prequel book.)

Amber is a novice of the abbey, and Lucifer is a devil of a man.

When Amber and Lucifer, (Lucas) are sent on a pilgrimage to Canterbury together, she plans on praying, but that is the furthest thing from his mind.

Church corruption and a plan to steal Canterbury's ruby are afoot. Can a pure dove change a devil's morals before he changes hers? More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose is the author of over 40 books. She loves anything medieval or paranormal, and writes both, as well as some contemporary and small town romance, western romance and now young adult too. Her books have won rave reviews, including a Sapphire Award finalist, and RT nomination for best paranormal romance of the year. Her books have been seen on the HIstory channel as well as Wild Chicago. Kyros' Secret was a finalist in the FF&P contest, and Mary, Mary a finalist in the Golden Palm Contest.

She is known for her medieval Legacy of the Blade Series, as well as The Elemental Series and her new Daughters of the Dagger Series, as well as MadMan MacKeefe.

Watch for more ebooks coming soon from Elizabeth Rose. Please visit her website at for updates and new releases.

Novels by Elizabeth Rose:

(NEW) Border Lords and Ladies Boxed Set
(NEW) Dragon Lords and Amazons Boxed Set

(NEW) Mary, Mary, (Gnarled Nursery Rhymes Series)

The Bounty Hunter (Cowboys of the Old West Series)
The Gambler (Cowboys of the Old West Series)
The Drifter (Cowboys of the Old West Series)
The Outlaw (Cowboys of the Old West Series)
The Gunslinger (Cowboys of the Old West Series)

Praising Pete - Book 7 (Tarnished Saints Series)
Wrangling James - Book 6 (Tarnished Saints Series)
Saving Simon - Book 5 (Tarnished Saints Series)
Seducing Zeb - Book 4 (Tarnished Saints Series)
Judging Judas - Book 3, (Tarnished Saints Series)
Luring Levi - Book 2, (Tarnished Saints Series)
Doubting Thomas - Book 1, (Tarnished Saints Series)
Tarnished Saints' Christmas (FREE Series Prequel)

Ian - Book 3, (MadMan MacKeefe Series)
Aidan - Book 2, (MadMan MacKeefe Series)
Onyx - Book 1, (MadMan MacKeefe Series)

Daughters of the Dagger (Series Prequel - FREE)
Ruby - Book 1 (Daughters of the Dagger Series)
Sapphire - Book 2 (Daughters of the Dagger Series)
Amber - Book 3 (Daughters of the Dagger Series)
Amethyst - Book 4 (Daughters of the Dagger Series)

(Single Title)
The Caretaker of Showman's Hill
Curse of the Condor

Legacy of the Blade Prequel - FREE
Lord of the Blade (Legacy of the Blade Series, Book 1)
Lady Renegade (Legacy of the Blade Series, Book 2)
Lord of Illusion (Legacy of the Blade Series, Book 3)
Lady of the Mist (Legacy of the Blade Series, Book 4)

(Short Stories)
One Red Rose
My Christmas Soldier

Eden's Garden - (out of print)

The Pandora Curse (Greek Myth Fantasy Series)
The Oracle of Delphi (Greek Myth Fantasy Series)
Thief of Olympus (Greek Myth Fantasy Series)
Kyros' Secret (Greek Myth Fantasy Series)

The Dragon and the Dreamwalker - Book 1: Fire (Elemental Series)
The Duke and the Dryad - Book 2: Earth (Elemental Series)
The Sword and the Sylph - Book 3: Air (Elemental Series)
The Sheik and the Siren - Book 4: Water (Elemental Series)


Daughters of the Dagger Series
Daughters of the Dagger book trailer video.

Also in Daughters of the Dagger

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book