Kaitlyn Jones, Surviving Death

“Tom’s not dead! I would feel it!”
Having been so connected, would she feel different?
This exciting second book of the Kaitlyn Jones series will answer this… maybe. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kathleen J. Shields

Kathleen J. Shields is an award winning author, having won first place for Best Educational Children’s Series from the Texas Association of Authors in 2015, and the Purple Dragonfly Award in 2017 for the Hamilton Troll Cookbook.
She has 27 published books ranging from illustrated children’s books, tween chapter books, young adult and adult, as well as Christian Fiction.
She is currently working on the third book of The Painting Trilogy, her memoirs, along with a fun factual story called Turtle Diaries. Her hope is to teach young readers more interesting tidbits about various turtle species through the first person perspective of a tortoise.
During the week, she runs her own businesses (plural); a website and graphic design company, and a publishing house where she assists new authors in making their dreams come to reality.
Over the weekends, you can usually find her setup at a market day, craft show, church bizarre or any place that will let her setup a table to promote and sell her books, throughout the Texas Hill Country.
She also thoroughly enjoys visiting schools and libraries, reading to young children and inspiring 3rd through 5th graders into using their imaginations to embellish their creative writing skills.

Read Kathleen J. Shields's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Kathleen J. Shields
About the Series: Kaitlyn Jones Trilogy
Kaitlyn discovers she has the gift of telepathy and telekinesis, as well as dreams that see into the future. In the first book, she is in High School when she discovers these gifts and she must determine how to deal with them. In the 2nd book she becomes a police officer, then a body guard, working her way up to Secret Service. In the 3rd book, she becomes a secret agent and reunited with her past in an explosive conclusion!

Also in Series: Kaitlyn Jones Trilogy

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Kaitlyn Jones, Surviving Death by Kathleen J. Shields

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book