Lynxar Series - The Vampire King: Books 7-13 (7-Book Bundle)

Book Seven: Lynxar's searching Heart
Book Eight: Dreams of the Heart
Book Nine: Heartfelt Farewells
Book Ten: Strength of the Heart
Book Eleven: The Heart of Danger
Book Twelve: Deceptions of the Heart
Book Thirteen: A Heart for Family More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Melissa F. Hart

I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks.

I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several books related to the winter holidays.

I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on this website I have created myself.

I'm currently a certified accountant but my dream is to be a full-time independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book