Signal Omnibus

SIGNAL Omnibus is a collection of ten science fiction short stories by Tonya R. Moore. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Tonya R. Moore

Tonya R. Moore writes science fiction, urban literature and horror stories. Some of which have been published in various magazines and anthologies, including Writers on the Wrong Side of the Road and The Speed of Dark.

Tonya hails from on the island of Jamaica. She has lived in the United States of America since 1998. She enjoys speculative fiction books and film, as well as anime and manga.

“I grew up reading books by the likes of phenomenal authors such as Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury and Anne McCaffrey. Their works portrayed space-faring humans and unbelievable creatures having fantastic adventures in distant future and far-flung regions of the universe.

I fell in love with the remarkable characters and worlds they envisioned. Those stories fueled my desire to write.”
-- Tonya R. Moore

Also in Series: Short Works

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book