Meet the Barnacle: Educational Version

This book is a shorter version of our popular “Barnacles: Hated Squatters of the Sea” and is for early readers. With only 1178 easy to read words, young children can experience the joy of learning about the barnacle. They will find out:
How many legs does a barnacle have?
How does a barnacle eat?
When a barnacle glues itself to a rock, how long will it stay?
Educational Versions have CCSS Activiti More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Learn more about Caitlind L. Alexander

Also in Series: 15-Minute Books

Also in Series: Meet the Animals

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book