Heart Strong, Selected Poems 2000-2012

Heart Strong, Selected Poems 2000-2012, offers the reader 135 poems and 40 drawings from the 21st century poems written by Nina Serrano . Heart Strong's poetry comes from Nina Serrano's dreams, her garden, her walking on picket lines. The graphics include drawings and photos, all but nine of which are Nina's. "The doubts and wondering are passed and a sense of knowing sets into my words." More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also in Series: Heart Suite


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book