Naughty Girls Volume Two New Adult Box Set

Let Lauren, Lyric, Elizabeth and Kitten take you on a passionate ride through their uninhibited lives. Full of emotion and twists and turns, this box set contains four of Lola Swain’s best-selling books in one hot collection. Filled with steamy tension and fiery release, from heartache to happiness, Naughty Girls gives you a sexy view into the lives of these four adventurous heroines. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lola Swain

Lola Swain is a best-selling author of erotica, erotic romance and mainstream fiction. Her works include the wildly popular Ties That Bind Chronicles, the To Protect And Service series, the Eight Maids A Milking Steampunk fairy tales and the Fifty Shades of Gay series. Lola Swain’s books appear digitally and in print on Amazon, Barnes and Noble,Apple and other retailers worldwide.

If you would like to receive information on new releases, promotional codes for free or discounted books or to chat with Lola Swain, drop her a line at and sign up for her mailing list. You can also catch up with Lola Swain by visiting her blog at or on Twitter @LolaSwainAuthor.

Viva La Kink!

Learn more about Lola Swain

Also in Series: Four Book Bundle

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book