Succubus: An Erotic Companion (Book 4 in The Dream Series)

What happened in the 400 years between Elizabeth dying in her castle tomb and the birth of The Chosen One? Take an erotic step back in time and learn more about what Elizabeth and Sebastian got up to while they were preparing for that monumental event to take place.

They certainly didn't get bored while they were waiting - that's for sure! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 24,140
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301145782
About Gladys Quintal

A survivor of sexual abuse, I have recently published the true account of my childhood, titled: Life After Hell: Surviving Sexual Abuse. I have tried to convey what happened to me as well as my journey to finally getting justice. A lot of my own experiences have gone into my fictional works, especially my first book The Man of My Dreams. I created a vigilante vampire that rescues women and children from rapists and child molesters......

I've loved Vampires and the paranormal ever since I can remember and always envisaged myself writing a book or two on the subject! I have written 5 books in The Dream Series so far: The Man of my Dreams, Be Careful What You Wish For and The Chosen One, Succubus: An Erotic Companion and A Match Made in Hell. All Paranormal Romance novels with Vampires(of course) as well as a bit of blood and gore thrown in and the 4th one is slightly on the erotic side! These characters are very close to my heart and I hope you will come to love them as much as I have.

I recently finished a Contemporary Romance novella triology (Someone To Love Me series) and a New Adult novel, Entwined.

I also published a short story (Why Won't Someone Help Me?) about my health issues and the trouble with getting diagnosed or treated for invisible illnesses.


Succubus: An Erotic Companion (Book 4 in The Dream Series) coming Dec 1st.....
What happened in the 400yrs between when Elizabeth 'died' and The Chosen One was born? Take an erotic step back in time to find out.....

Also in Series: The Dream Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book