Past Forward: The Beginning

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
An introduction to the six volume Past Forward Series.
Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.
Follow Willow as she learns to blend her old life with the new, experiences things she’s only read about, and makes the first friends she’s ever had. Living as if in the past, her life is moving forward. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Price: Free! USD
Words: 18,140
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311334626
About Chautona Havig

Chautona lives in a small, remote town in California’s Mojave Desert with her husband and seven of her nine children. When not writing, she enjoys paper crafting, sewing, and trying to finish educating her remaining three children so that she can retire from home education.

Also by This Author


Review by: alwaysintrble on Aug. 01, 2014 :
Super excellent. read all six books. page turner from beginning to end.
(review of free book)

Report this book