Beyond Series (Volume One)

A bundle containing the first three books in Kit Rocha's BEYOND series:

Beyond Shame: A post-apocalyptic princess from the city discovers freedom with bootleggers who live in the brutal sectors.

Beyond Control: The King of the O'Kanes has to choose between power and the woman who loves him as a man.

Beyond Pain: A former sniper and a girl who refuses to break find love and redemption together. More

Available formats: epub

Words: 281,580
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311248251
About Kit Rocha

Kit Rocha is actually two people—Bree & Donna, best friends who are living the dream. They get paid to work in their pajamas, talk on the phone, and write down all the stories they used to make up in their heads.

Beyond Shame was their first dystopian erotic romance. They also write paranormal romance as Moira Rogers.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book